Home      Contact Us     Contact Details      Forest Services Division
Forest Services Division
 
Forestry Commission's New Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Forest Services Division
Office / Department Email Telephone No.
Mr. Oppong Sasu (FSD Executive Director) info.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
   
Mr. Hugh Clement Brown (Director, Plantations)

hcbrown.fsd@fcghana.org

0302-410-227
Mrs. Eidth Abruquah ( Director, Operations) eabruquah.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Dr. Appiah Gyapong (Donor Relations Manager) agyapongfsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Yaw Frimpong (Plantation Development Manager) yfrimpong.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Kofi Boateng (Finance Manager) kboateng.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Abdul Nasir (Human Resource Manager) anasir.fsd@fcghana.org  0302-410-227
Mr. Yaw Kwakye (Operations Manager, Plantations) ykwakye.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mrs. Diana Fiati (Operations Manager,Natural Forests) dfiati.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Lawrence Kwaku Amoako (General Services Manager) kamoako.fsd@fcghana.org

0302-410-227

     


 

 

 

 


Forestry Commission of Ghana       |   About Us  |   Site Map   |   Contact Information   |   FCIIS